contact-us

Eclipse Architecture Limited

24 Gundry Street, Newton, PO Box 7539, Auckland
ph 64 9 303 4759

Maurice Langdon - Director
em: maurice@eclipsearchitecture.co.nz

Peter Keys - Director
em: peter@eclipsearchitecture.co.nz

Michelle Goodsir - Practice Manager
em: michelle@eclipsearchitecture.co.nz

Hilary Kitt - Registered Architect
em: hilary@eclipsearchitecture.co.nz

Sean Sanderson - Registered Architect
em: sean@eclipsearchitecture.co.nz

Murray Denby - Registered Architect
em: murray@eclipsearchitecture.co.nz